» ABOUT
Contact Us

CORE STAFF
 

Eyenga Bokamba
Executive Director

Eyenga@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2813
Read Bio



 

Julie Bates MacGillis
Director of Equity and Public Programs

JulieB@IntermediaArts.org
Read Bio




    

Michael Hay
Director of Youth Development

Michael@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2811
Read Bio



    

Tisidra Jones
Creative Leadership Operations & Policy Director

Tisidra@IntermediaArts.org
612.367.7454
Read Bio     




Wendy Morris
Creative Leadership 
Director of Strategy
Wendy@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2810
Read Bio




Karen Kingsley
Director of Strategy and Operations 
Karen@IntermediaArts.org
612.367.7476
Read Bio






Jessie Roelofs
Development & Communications Manager

Jessie@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2812
Read Bio



Sandy Agustin
Creative Leadership Programs Co-Manager
Sandy@IntermediaArts.org
Read Bio





Maggie McKenna
Creative Leadership Programs Co-Manager
Maggie@IntermediaArts.org
612.440.3280
Read Bio


 

 

Lisa Brimmer
Programs Manager of Equity and Public Programming

LisaMarie@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2814
Read Bio



Nastalie Bogira
Production & Events Manager

Nastalie@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2808
Read Bio




Kyra Crawford Calvert
IT & Facilities Manager
Kyra@IntermediaArts.org
612.367.7231
Read Bio




Liv Hnilicka
Office, Community & Hospitality Coordinator

Liv@IntermediaArts.org

612.871.4444
Read Bio




Kevin Yang
Youth Programs Coordinator

Kevin@IntermediaArts.org

612.874.2820
Read Bio






Sami Pfeffer
AmeriCorps Promise Fellow - Youth Development

Sami@IntermediaArts.org
612.871.4444
Read Bio





 

ARTISTIC & CURATORIAL
 

Shá Cage
Catalyst Series Curator

Sha@IntermediaArts.org
Read Bio





Joy Spika
Gallery Installation Coordinator
Read Bio






Andrea Jenkins
Co-Curator & Host

Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series
QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org
Read Bio






John Medeiros
Co-Curator & Host

Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series
QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org
Read Bio






J. Otis Powell
Facilitator
VERVE Grants for Spoken Word Poets
Read Bio





AnaÏs Deal-Marquez
Artist Associate
VERVE Grants for Spoken Word Poets
Read Bio





Brittany Lynch
Artist Associate
VERVE Grants for Spoken Word Poets
Read Bio


 


Bao Phi
Co-Facilitator

Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers
Read Bio







Diane Wilson
Co-Facilitator

Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers
Read Bio

 


 

 

CURATORIAL & ENGAGEMENT TEAM

 

Adriana Rimpel
Curatorial Assistant

Adriana@IntermediaArts.org
Read Bio





Akiko Ostlund
Curatorial Assistant

Akiko@IntermediaArts.org
Read Bio





Julian Hines
Engagment Specialist

Read Bio

 





INTERNS

Brigid Higgins
HECUA Art for Social Change Intern

Communications@IntermediaArts.org
Read Bio

 


Bella
Arts and Media Leadership Associate 

Read Bio






Caitlin
Arts and Media Leadership Associate
Read Bio

 





Faith
Arts and Media Leadership Associate
Read Bio






Lauren
Arts and Media Leadership Associate
Read Bio